MEET OUR STAFF

Sara McEwen, MD, MPH

Sara McEwen, MD, MPH

Executive Director

sara@govinst.org
919.256.7418
Anthony S. McLeod

Anthony S. McLeod

Associate Executive Director

anthony@govinst.org
919.256.7417
Candace Jackson

Candace Jackson

Director of Finance

candace@govinst.org
919.256.7420
Shaquita Basemore

Shaquita Basemore

Director of Human Resources

Leslie Mosley

Leslie Mosley

MANAGER OF FINANCE

leslie@govinst.org
919.256.7410

Avery Whittemore

Avery Whittemore

Operations and Program Assistant

avery@govinst.org
585.298.3677

Pollen Williamson

Pollen Williamson

PROJECT DIRECTOR - PHYSICIAN INITIATIVES

pollen@govinst.org
919.256.7411

Jeremy Croom, MPA

Jeremy Croom, MPA

Addiction Medicine Special Projects Coordinator

jeremy@govinst.org
910.297.5437

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Communications Manager

amy@govinst.org
919.256.7414

Alex O'Neill

Alex O'Neill

PROJECT COORDINATOR

alex@govinst.org
919.256.7421

Dave Roddenberry

Dave Roddenberry

NCServes Transition Director

dave@govinst.org
919.263.0096

Simran Olivares

Simran Olivares

Veterans Program Assistant

simran@govinst.org
984.233.9993

Kendall Wood

Kendall Wood

PROJECT DIRECTOR - SPF-RX

kendall@govinst.org
919.256.7415
Anna Stanley

Anna Stanley

Opioid Use Disorder Clinical Treatment Specialist

Misha Faltz-Lars

Misha Faltz-Lars

Synar Coordinator

David Haywood

David Haywood

Synar Coordinator

Katherine Arsenault

Katherine Arsenault

PROJECT DIRECTOR - MAT-PDOA

Kristen Hunt

Kristen Hunt

SPF-RX Prevention Coordinator

kristen@govinst.org
910.280.6112