MEET OUR STAFF

Sara McEwen, MD, MPH

Sara McEwen, MD, MPH

Executive Director

sara@govinst.org
919.256.7418
Anthony S. McLeod

Anthony S. McLeod

Associate Executive Director

anthony@govinst.org
919.256.7417
Candace Jackson

Candace Jackson

Director of Finance

candace@govinst.org
919.256.7420
Shaquita Basemore

Shaquita Basemore

Director of Human Resources

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Communications Manager

amy@govinst.org
919.256-7414
Trina Titus

Trina Titus

SCHOLARSHIP & CONTINUING EDUCATION COORDINATOR

trina@govinst.org
919.256.7413
Pollen Williamson

Pollen Williamson

PROJECT DIRECTOR - PHYSICIAN INITIATIVES

pollen@govinst.org
919.256.7411
Victoria Eichorn

Victoria Eichorn

OPERATIONS & FINANCE ASSISTANT

Kendall Wood

Kendall Wood

PROJECT DIRECTOR - SPF-RX

kendall@govinst.org
919.256.7415
Alex Watkins

Alex Watkins

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

alex@govinst.org
919.256.7421
Olaunda Green, MA, CTTS

Olaunda Green, MA, CTTS

PROJECT DIRECTOR - TOBACCO EDUCATION

Katherine Arsenault

Katherine Arsenault

PROJECT DIRECTOR - MAT-PDOA

John Womble

John Womble

CSRS PROGRAM CONSULTANT

John J. Simmons, Sr.

John J. Simmons, Sr.

FDA Tobacco Compliance Assistant Program Coordinator

Misha Lars

Misha Lars

FDA Tobacco Compliance Program Coordinator

David Haywood

David Haywood

FDA Inspections Program Project Manager

Alex A. Akushevich

Alex A. Akushevich

CSRS DATA ANALYST